English | Fran├žais

Contact Us At The Municipality of St.-Charles


 
Council

 

Mayor Paul Schoppmann

 Office: 705-867-2032 x 210
Fax: 705-867-5789
pschoppmann@stcharlesontario.ca 

 

Deputy Mayor Monica Loftus

Home: 705-867-5564   Cell: 705-618-5337 
Fax: 705-867-5789
mloftus@stcharlesontario.ca 

 

Councillor Richard Lemieux

Tel: 705-867-2032  
Home: 705-867-0316 
Cell: 705-626-3664
rlemieux@stcharlesontario.ca 

 

 Councillor Jackie Lafleur

Home: 705-867-0401
 Cell: 705-669-8527
 Fax: 705-867-5789
jlafleur@stcharlesontario.ca 

  

Councillor Paul Branconnier

Tel: 705-867-2032 
Home: 705-626-9944
pbranconnier@stcharlesontario.ca 

  


The Municipal Office and Employees

 CAO - Denis Turcot

dturcot@stcharlesontario.ca 

705-867-2032 ext. 206


Director of Finance/Treasurer - Rosa Roussel

rroussel@stcharlesontario.ca 

705-867-2032 ext. 203


 Director of Public Works - Royal Lafleur

rlafleur@stcharlesontario.ca 

cell: 705-561-1123

Clerk - Jérôme Courchesne

jcourchesne@stcharlesontario.ca 

705-867-2032 ext. 207


Accounting & Admin Assistant- Joanne MacNeill 
jmacneill@stcharlesontario.ca 
 
705-867-2032 ext. 204

Service Ontario/Administrative Assistant - Suzanne Bedard

sbedard@stcharlesontario.ca 

705-867-2032 ext. 200


Service Ontario/Administrative Assistant - Nancy Pothier

npothier@stcharlesontario.ca 

705-867-2032 ext. 201


Arena
705-867-2813

dbeckerleg@stcharlesontario.ca 


  Chief Building Official

 Andrea Tarini atarini@sebbs.ca 

705-507-1177


Director of Planning – Matthew Dumont     
Tel: 705-967-2174
Fax: 705-967-2177
Toll Free: 877-540-7372
(Sudbury East Planning Board)
Email: planner@sepb.org 


REGIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - SUDBURY EAST

Sebastien Lagrandeur
705-753-5450

sebastien.lagrandeur@economicpartners.com

 


 St.-Charles Municipal Canine Control Officer

Sharon Gauthier & Denis Lefebvre 705-562-4843 (Sharon) or 705-665-5003 (Denis)

animalcontrol@stcharlesontario.ca 



By Phone
Local: 1-705-867-2032
Toll free: 1-877-867-2032
Fax: 1-705-867-5789

 

By Mail

 St.-Charles Municipal Office
2 King St E, PO Box 70
St.-Charles, ON P0M 2W0

St.-Charles Landfill Site
515 Beauparlant Rd.
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
 
St.-Charles Arena
99 King St. East
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
 
Municipal Garage
40 Casimir Rd
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
 
St.-Charles Cemetery
97 Casimir Rd.
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0
 
St.-Charles Community Centre
20 Casimir Rd.
St. Charles, ON  P0M 2W0

 

Name:

Email:

Comments:


Latest News

Council Meeting
Committee of the Whole Meeting of April 3rd, 2019 at 6:00pm in Council ...
read more
Sencia, Corporate Web Solutions, Content Management Systems, Web Application Development